Welcome to the Foyle District Motorcycle Club.

On this site you will find information pertaining to club events and news as well as pointers to other Enduro and Trail activities in Ireland.

HTM Offroad Championship Round 2

Hi Guys, see below for the standings after round 2 of the Championship.


Lough Fea Results

Hi Guys, congratulations to Jordan Scott, Steven Symth and Chris Brown in the Experts and Andrew Roundtree, Aidan McGuigan and Robin Caldwell in the Clubmans. Results available from the Results page.

HTM Offroad Championship 2014

Hi Guys, see below for the standings after round 1 of the Championship.


Fly Lough Result

Hi Guys, the results from the Fly Lough event are available on the Results Page.

Congratulations to Jordan Scott, Chris Brown and Charles Stuarts in the experts and Ruairi Hegerty, Paddy Flanagan and Gordon Taylor in C1 and Aidan McGuigan, Philip ONeill and Stephen Simpson in C2.

Flying Fly Lough Lap

Hi Guys, see here for a lap of the Fly Lough.

2014 Dates

Provisional dates are available on the dates page for the 2014 calendar.

Graham Jarvis

All local off-road motorcycling enthusiasts are invited to the New Premises Opening Night of Cullybackey-based business, HTM Off Road.

HTM Off Road’s new premises on the Fenaghy Road Cullybackey will be officially opened by world class extreme enduro rider Graham Jarvis.

The HTM Off Road’s New Premises Opening Night is being held on Friday 29 November 2013 at 7 pm.

Philip Caldwell, owner of HTM Off Road said: ‘We are delighted to have moved to premises, keeping within the Cullybackey area, which are ideal to showcase our extensive range of off-road motorbikes.

‘We would love as many of our existing customers and anyone with an interest in off-road motorcycling to join us at our official opening night where they can experience the new premises for themselves and also get to see the amazing skills of Graham Jarvis.’

‘As well as a demonstration from the world-class enduro rider, we will also be displaying for the first time the new 2014 Husqvarna and Husaberg models. We are looking forward to an interesting and entertaining night, with everyone welcome.’

The new premises are at 154 Fenaghy Road, Cullybackey BT42 1DZ.

View Larger Map

2013 HTM Offroad Expert Champion

Congratulation to John ONeill winner of the HTM Offroad Expert Championship 2013 receiving his award from Philip Caldwell HTM and Peter Bell Competition Secretary.


2013 HTM Offroad Clubman Champion

Congratulation to Chris Brown winner of the HTM Offroad Clubman Championship 2013 receiving his award from Philip Caldwell HTM and Peter Bell Competition Secretary.


Nixons Corner Regulations

The regulations for Nixons Corner are now available from the Forms page.
Stacks Image 6

To subscribe